Board of Directors

President:

Con Cronin (Neptune RC)

Mob: 087 253 1745

Email: concroninrowing@gmail.com

Secretary: 

Frank Coghlan (Shandon BC)

Mob: 086 259 5706

Email: frank@coghlan.name

Treasurer: 

Dan Buckley  (Lee RC)

Mob: 089 4652500

Email: danandlizbuckley@gmail.com

 

Non Executive Director:

Mike Heskin
Mob: 087 834 8383
Email: heskinmike@gmail.com

 

Vice Presidents:

Connaught: 

Eamonn Colclough (Tribesmen RC)

Mob: 087 411 2350

Email: evcolclough@gmail.com

Leinster: 

Gerry Farrell (Neptune RC)

Tel: 087 240 2721

Email: gerfar@yahoo.co.uk

Munster: 

Lisa O’Callaghan (Waterford BC)

Tel: 051 301 304

Email: lisa.o’callaghan@honeywell.com

Ulster: 

Brenda Ewing (Belfast RC)

Email: brendaewing@yahoo.co.uk

 

Provincial Directors:

Connaught: 

Neville Maxwell
Mob: 086 604 1391
Email:  neville.maxwell@newireland.ie

Leinster: 

Leo Gibson (Old Collegians BC)

Mob: 086 333 4781

Email: gibson11100@hotmail.com

Munster:

Kieran Kerr (St. Michael’s RC)

Tel: 086 810 9880

Email: kieran.kerr@gmail.com

Ulster: 

Garth Young

Tel: 0044 7718339232

Email: garth@powerhouseclothing.co.uk

Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers: