Affiliated Club Details

Ardscoil Ris, Limerick
Location: Limerick
Secretary:Greta O Brien, , gretaobyrne@hotmail.com
Aston School Cork
Location: Cork
Secretary:Eddie Beechinor, 085 1252768, eddiebeechinor94@gmail.com
Captain: . Aston School Cork
Colours: Green & Red. Location: Athlone
Secretary:Fiona Geoghegan, 087 2490105, fiona.geoghegan@marine.ie
Captain: . Sean Egan, 0877418798, seane1010@gmail.com
Location: Limerick
Secretary:Mike Kiely, 087-6717822, athlunkardbcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Roger Kiely, 087-4122325, athlunkardbccaptain@gmail.com
Colours: Red & White. Location: Coleraine
Secretary:Martin Clyde, 02870320311, martin.ignatius@hotmail.co.uk
Captain: . Keith Leighton, 079 71808828, kl@mkfi.co.uk
Bantry RC
Colours: Navy Blue & White. Location: Cork
Secretary:Michelle O'Keeffe, , miokeeffe.work@gmail.com
Captain: . Diarmaid Murphy, 0831118847, bantrylongboat@gmail.com
Colours: Dark Blue & White. Location: Belfast
Secretary:Andy Purdy, 07921524764, agpurdy@hotmail.com
Captain: . Debbie Trainor, 07740868384, deborah.trainor@ymail.com
Colours: Red, White & Cambridge Blue. Location: Belfast
Secretary:Brendan McAleer, , secretary@belfastrowing.com
Captain: . David Webb, 07919 123398, captain@belfastrowing.com
Blackrock College Rowing Club
Colours: Royal Blue and White.. Location: Co. Dublin
Secretary:Laura Gannon, 087 7601810, lauragannon04@gmail.com
Captain: . Laura Gannon, 087 7601810, lauragannon04@gmail.com
Blackwater Community School
Location: Waterford
Secretary:Denis Ring, 086 8195987, d.ring@live.ie
Borris Vocational School
Location: Carlow
Secretary:John O' Sulivan, 0599773155, principal@borrisvocationalschool.ie
Cappoquin Rowing Club
Colours: Navy. Location: Waterford
Secretary:Paul McGrath, 086 8328719, paul.m.c.g@hotmail.com
Captain: . Stephen Landers, 0851330736, stephenlanders1@gmail.com
Carlow Rowing Club
Colours: Green & White. Location: Carlow
Secretary:Majella Keating, 0879109297, majellackeating@yahoo.co.uk
Captain: . Jim Keating, 087-9104776, jimmybowside@gmail.com
Colours: Royal Blue & White. Location: Leitrim
Secretary:Roisin Guihen, 089 7038634, carrickrc@gmail.com
Captain: . John Lowe, 0877959865, johnloweplants@gmail.com
Colours: Red & Grey. Location: Limerick
Secretary:Jim Pidgeon, 0868562031, jimpid@gmail.com
Captain: . Maurice O'Connor, 087-7608995, maurice.oconnor@enterprise-ireland.com
Christ King, Cork
Location: Cork
Secretary:Paulline Hayes, 021 4961448, paulinehayes@christkingschool.com
City of Derry Boating Club
Colours: Blue with White Star. Location: Derry
Secretary:Maureen Brown, 0044 7935972719, maureenbrow51@gmail.com
Captain: . Gaetano D'Urso, 0866078905, gaetano.durso@agriculture.gov.ie
Colours: Blue & White. Location: Tipperary
Secretary:Branwen Kelly, 0868232023, branwen65@gmail.com
Captain: . Pat Kinsella, 0877996971, kinsella63@gmail.com
Colaiste an Chraibhinn
Location: Cork
Secretary:Brian Cahill, 087 6322488, b.cahill3@gmail.com
Captain: . Colaiste an Chraibhinn
Colours: Maroon & White. Location: Galway
Secretary:Colette Lydon, 087 6281520, collydcoy@gmail.com
Captain: . Evan Molloy, 085 1604016, evanmmolloy@hotmail.com
Colaiste Mhuire Askeaton
Secretary:John Bourke, 061 392368, colaistemhuire.ias@eircom.net
Captain: . Colaiste Mhuire Askeaton
Colours: Green, Red, & Blue. Location: Coleraine
Secretary:George Hull, 00447855814267, ghull586@c2kni.net
Captain: . Jeremy Johnston, 00447540429472, jjohnston360@c2kni.net
Colours: Myrtle Green, White & Azure Blue. Location: Dublin
Secretary:Sophie Eustace, 0857176183, sophieeustace@me.com
Captain: . Colm Dowling, 0851308149, captain@commercialrc.ie
Colours: Chocolate Brown & White. Location: Cork
Secretary:Kieran O Sullivan, 087- 7838234, kieranpOSullivan@yahoo.com
Captain: . John McCarthy, 087 677 8548, john.mccarthy@irvingoil.com
Colours: Red, White Hoops. Location: Cork
Secretary:Colm Hennessy, 087 6523782, colmhennessy97@gmail.com
Location: Galway
Secretary:Greg Costello, 091 564560, info@crycgalway.com
Captain: . Noel Leader, 0872766977, noel.leader@gmail.com
Cumann Ramhai­ochta Cholaiste na Coiribe
Location: Galway
Secretary:Máire Ní Chionna, 0876375772, maire.nichionna@gmail.com
Captain: . Micheal O Marcachain, 0857241660, crcholaistenacoiribe@gmail.com
D.I.T. RC
Location: Dublin
Secretary:Scott Addison, 0863121345, addisons@tcd.ie
Captain: . Kevin Moran, 087 7488573, kevinmoran91@gmail.com
De La Salle College
Location: Waterford
Secretary:Declan O Brien, 051 875294, admin@delasallewaterford.ie
Defence Forces Rowing Association
Colours: Emerald Green, Royal Blue, Dylone Yellow & Signal Red. Location: Galway
Secretary:Peter Williams, 0868683860, peterjawilliams@hotmail.com
Captain: . Peter Williams, 0868683860, peterjawilliams@hotmail.com
Dublin City University RC
Location: Dublin
Secretary:Aoife Carbery, 087 6577601, dcu.rowing@gmail.com
Colours: Black & White, Royal Blue Shield. Location: Dublin
Secretary:Monty Badger, 0831898669, secretary@duboatclub.com
Captain: . Cian Flynn, 0876510173, captain@duboatclub.com
Colours: Black, White & Pink. Location: Dublin
Secretary:Áine Kennedy, 086 3658667, ainekennedy95@hotmail.com
Captain: . Megan Jungmann, 086 8484654, jungmannmegan@gmail.com
Duiske College, Kilkenny
Location: Kilkenny
Secretary:Teresa Doyle, 086 8380137, duiskehe@eircom.net
Colours: Black & Old Gold. Location: Enniskillen
Secretary:Derek Holland, 0044 77 8928 8675, dholland835@c2kni.net
Captain: . Derek Holland, 00447789288675, dholland835@c2kni.net
Colours: White & Green Hoops. Location: Fermoy
Secretary:Siobhan Keating, 086 8361884, fermoyrowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Eolann Sheehan, 0862081519, eolannsheehan@hotmail.com
Colours: Blue & White. Location: Kerry
Secretary:Clara O' Connell, 0877673746, clara_rachel@hotmail.com
Gaelcholaiste Cheatharlach
Location: Garlow
Secretary:Kathryn Wall, 086 6071413, kathryn@carlowys.ie
Colours: Purple & Amber. Location: Galway
Secretary:Sean Diviney, 087 9706766, seandiviney77@gmail.com
Captain: . Rory O'Brien, 087 2411980, rory@procomireland.com
Colours: Azure Blue & White. Location: Dublin
Secretary:Sheila Kenny, 087 9377839, secretarygsbc@hotmail.com
Captain: . Damien Kelly, 0863536218, captaingsbc@hotmail.com
Good Counsel College, Wexford
Location: Wexford
Secretary:Aidan O Brien, 087 2258874, aidan.obrien@goodcouncilcollege.ie
Graiguenamanagh Rowing Club
Colours: Royal Blue. Location: Graiguenamanagh
Secretary:Andrew Hennessy, 0879964563, ballymurphyvintage@hotmail.com
Captain: . Brian Roberts, 086 8234813, brian@watersideguesthouse.com
Grainne Mhaol Rowing Club
Colours: Maroon and White. Location: Galway
Secretary:Evin Donnelly, 087 2927571, evin.donnelly@gmail.com
Captain: . Jen Cunningham, 087 7660818, jencunningham365@gmail.com
I.T.Tralee RC
Colours: Navy, and White
Secretary:Monika Dukarska, 087 0611824, monikadukarska@gmail.com
Intermediate School Killorglin
Location: Kerry
Secretary:Monika Dukarska, 087 0611824, monikadukarska@gmail.com
Kenmare Rowing and Boat Club
Colours: Black, White, Yellow. Location: Kerry
Secretary:Jimmy Healy, 087-9164715, jhealy1992@gmail.com
Captain: . Mike Donovan, 876290662, mikefdon98@gmail.com
Colours: Blue & White. Location: Killorglin
Secretary:Monika Dukarska, 087 0611824, monikadukarska@gmail.com
Captain: . Michael Fleming, 087 2930461, michaelgerardfleming@gmail.com
Colours: Navy & Old Gold. Location: Dublin
Secretary:Ronan Ivers, 085 7274663, ronan.ivers@gmail.com
Captain: . Ronan Ivers, 085 7274663, ronan.ivers@gmail.com
Colours: Ultra Marine & Old Gold. Location: Dublin
Secretary:Brendan Smyth, 0868226502, bsmyth1@gmail.com
Captain: . Ted O' Morchoe, 0862418530, ted@bannow.com
Colours: Black with White Scull and Crossed Oars. Location: Belfast
Secretary:Gordon Reid, 00447803034433, lscullers@hotmail.com
Captain: . Patrick Keown, 0044 7501229701, p.keown@ntlworld.com
Laurel Hill
Location: Limerick
Secretary:Michael Cregan, 061 319383, mikecregan@eircom.net
Colours: Red & Black. Location: Cork
Secretary:Trish O'Sullivan, 086 8248015, trish@leerowingclub.com
Captain: . Stewart Davis, 086 8879445, stewart@leerowingclub.com
Lee Valley Rowing Club
Location: Cork
Secretary:Michael O'Callaghan, 086 8030145, leevalleyrowing@gmail.com
Limerick BC
Colours: Black & White Horizontal Stripes. Location: Limerick
Secretary:Brian Sheppard, 086 270 4437, shepcan@eircom.net
Captain: . Hannah Fitch, 087 2454149, hannahpfitch@gmail.com
Lurgan College
Secretary:Kyle McCallan, 0044 2838322083, kmccallan146@lurgancollege.lurgan.ni.sch.uk
Captain: . Lurgan College
Luttrellstown Community College
Location: Dublin
Secretary:Philip Smithers, 01 8228060, oidepsmithers@lccgmail.com
Captain: . Luttrellstown Community College
Colours: Navy Blue/White. Location: Belfast
Secretary:Neil Thompson, 0044 2890205205, nthompson843@c2kni.net
Captain: . Neil Thompson, 0044 2890205205, nthompson843@c2kni.net
Monkstown Cork Harbour RC
Colours: Black, Royal Blue & White. Location: Cork
Secretary:Denis O Regan, 087 2308094, denis.oregan@rowingireland.ie
Captain: . Susan Dunlea, 087 7736319, susan.dunlea@valoff.ie
Mount Mercy College, Cork
Secretary:Vivenne O Shea, , admin@mountmercy.ie
Muckross Park College
Location: Dublin
Secretary:Louise Galloway, 01 4914033, louise.galloway@hotmail.com
Captain: . Muckross Park College
Muckross Rowing Club
Colours: Lemon & White. Location: Kerry
Secretary:Éadaoin Moynihan, 086-1529476, muckrossrowingclub@gmail.com
Colours: Green & Black. Location: Dublin
Secretary:Pat Feerick, 086 8281779, secretary.neptunerc@gmail.com
Captain: . Eunan Dolan, 086 8281123, captain.neptunerc@gmail.com
New Bridge Integrated College
Secretary:Delors Canniford, 07813303893, tcanniford@yahoo.co.uk
Captain: . New Bridge Integrated College
New Ross Boat Club
Colours: Chocolate & Light Blue. Location: New Ross
Secretary:John Dimond, 087 2121161, nrbc@eircom.net
Captain: . Sonya Nolan, 086 8426685, nrbc@eircom.net
Newry RC
Colours: Red & Black with Yellow Star. Location: Newry
Secretary:Daniel Morgan, , dmorgan@ra.rockwell.com
Captain: . Shane Kearney, 0876374195, shanekearney1970@me.com
Colours: Navy and Yellow. Location: Kildare
Secretary:Emer Carbery, 087 6314155, rowing@nuimsu.com
Colours: Colours: Maroon & White. Location: Galway
Secretary:Johanna Walsh, 0838476009, johannawalsh97@gmail.com
Captain: . Conor Flynn, 0861216823, C.FLYNN32@nuigalway.ie
Colours: Grey & Red. Location: Offaly
Secretary:Caitriona Nolan, 0863680475, caitnolan@gmail.com
Captain: . Declan Hogan, 086 0405223, declan@declanhogan.com
Colours: Royal Blue & Saffron. Location: Dublin
Secretary:Jane Riordan, 086 7836145, riordan.j3@gmail.com
Captain: . Ned Sullivan, , nedrsullivan@eircom.net
Our Lady of Lourdes, New Ross
Location: New Ross
Secretary:Daphne Kennington, 051 422177, ololsecretary@gmail.com
Our Lady's College Galway
Location: Galway
Secretary:Cliona Ni Neill, 091 563495, info@ourladyscollegegalway.ie
Captain: . Our Lady's College Galway
Pobalscoil Inbhear Sceine
Location: Kerry
Secretary:D Healy, 064 6640846, dhealy@kenmarecs.com
Captain: . Pobalscoil Inbhear Sceine
Colours: Amber & Green. Location: Portadown
Secretary:Kevin McDonagh, 0044 7899878648, portadownboatclubsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Matthew McAdam, 0044 738532933, portadownboatclubcaptain@gmail.com
Portadown College
Secretary:Kayla McCann, 00447565953194, kayla.mccann@btinternet.com
Captain: . Kayla McCann, 00447565953194, kayla.mccann@btinternet.com
Portora Boat Club
Secretary:Neville McClements, 07515560159, Neville@hassardmcc.co.uk
Captain: . Alastair Keys, 07968307489, boaisland@googlemail.com
Presentation College Aska
Location: Carlow
Secretary:Kathryn Wall, 086 6071413, kathryn@carlowys.ie
Captain: . Presentation College Aska
Presentation College Carlow
Location: Carlow
Secretary:K Wall, 086 6071413
Captain: . Presentation College Carlow
Colours: Black, White Hoops, Purple Trim. Location: Cork
Secretary:Fran Keane, 021 4272743, frankeane@hotmail.com
Captain: . Fran Keane, 021 4272743, frankeane@hotmail.com
Colours: Royal Blue, Emerald, Black and White. Location: Belfast
Secretary:Brent Whiteside, 07805515138, bwhiteside02@qub.ac.uk
Captain: . Patrick Martin, 07842751552, rowing@qub.ac.uk
Colours: Royal Blue, Green, White & Black Hoop. Location: Belfast
Secretary:Jenny Crouch, 0044 7837117328, secretaryqublbc@gmail.com
Captain: . Victoria Coulter, 0044 7760322433, vcoulter03@qub.ac.uk
Roscommon CBS
Location: Roscommon
Secretary:Pat Carroll, 087 7630758, oldschooltherapies@eircom.net
Captain: . Roscommon CBS
Royal Belfast Academical Institution Rowing Club
Colours: Black & Yellow. Location: Belfast
Secretary:Steven Archibald, 0044 28902 40461, rbairowing@hotmail.co.uk
Captain: . Steven Archibald, 0044 28902 40461, rbairowing@hotmail.co.uk
Royal School Armagh
Location: Armagh
Secretary:Clive Patterson, 0044 7795152468, clive69@btinternet.com
Sacred Heart School Tullamore
Location: Tullamore
Secretary:Niamh Mcenhill, 087 4156009, n.mcenhill@shstullamore.ie
Colours: Light Blue. Location: Cork
Secretary:Frank Coghlan, 086-2595706, secretary@shandonboatclub.com
Captain: . Ken Lynch, 087-9671619, kennethdlynch@gmail.com
Colours: Royal Blue & White Wave. Location: Limerick
Secretary:Michelle McDonagh, 087-2273978, mmcdonagh@arista.com
Captain: . Noel Cuneen, 0878383666, scart98@eircom.net
Skibbereen Community School
Secretary:Richie Keating, 028 51162, info@skibbereencommunityschool.ie
Captain: . Skibbereen Community School
Skibbereen Rowing Club
Colours: Red & White. Location: Skibbereen
Secretary:T J Ryan, 086 3854086, tjfromskib1969@gmail.com
Captain: . Sean O Brien, 086 3378742, seanobrien1950@hotmail.com
Sligo Rowing Club
Colours: Black and Red. Location: Sligo
Secretary:Ray Murtagh, (083) 4273080, raymondmurtagh@eircom.net
Captain: . Glen Patteson, 083 8332259
St. Brendans Rowing Club
Location: Killarney
Secretary:Geraldine Doherty, 087 6276280, stbrendansrowingclub@gmail.com
Colours: Blue & White. Location: Galway
Secretary:Caitriona Mannion, 086 8265133, caitrionamannion1@gmail.com
Captain: . John Walsh, 0869802009, jwalsh@leob.ie
St. Josephs College Lucan
Secretary:Barry McCabe, 016281160, stjosephslucan@gmail.com
Captain: . St. Josephs College Lucan
St. Leo's Carlow
Location: Carlow
Secretary:Kathryn Wall, 086 6071413, kathryn@carlowys.ie
Colours: Royal Blue & Old Gold. Location: Limerick
Secretary:Donal O'Byrne, 0862554304, stmichaelsrcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Antioinette Ahern, 086 8190811, smrccaptain@gmail.com
St.Joseph's CBS Nenagh
Secretary:Karen O Donnell, 067 34789, principal@cbsnenagh.com
Captain: . St.Joseph's CBS Nenagh
St.Mary's CBS Enniscorthy
Location: Wexford
Secretary:John Ryan, 053 9234330, admin@cbsenniscorthy.ie
Captain: . St.Mary's CBS Enniscorthy
St.Mary's Secondary School New Ross
Location: Wexford
Secretary:John Michael Porter, 051 421637, principal@stmarysnewross.org
Captain: . St.Mary's Secondary School New Ross
St.Mary's Secondary School Tipp
Location: Tipperary
Secretary:Kevin Cusack, 061 378344, principal@smnewport.ie
Tara RC
Colours: Emerald Green. Location: Cork
Secretary:Denis O'Regan, 0872308094, denis.oregan@rowingireland.ie
The High School
Location: Dublin
Secretary:Ray Walker, 01 4922611, walker@highschool.ie
Captain: . The High School
The Lady Victoria Boat Club
Colours: Navy Blue, Green, Red & Silver. Location: Belfast
Secretary:Barry McWilliams, , barrymcwilliams@rocketmail.com
Captain: . Rory McNamee, 0044-7801295510, rorymcnamee@googlemail.com
Three Castles Rowing Club
Location: Blessington
Secretary:Becky Quinn, 087 4155419, bexquinn@gmail.com
Captain: . Lar Collins
Tralee Rowing Club
Colours: Navy, Red and White. Location: Kerry
Secretary:Siobhan O'Brien, 086 8482121, traleerowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Heidi Giles, 087 2139017, heidi.giles@hotmail.com
Colours: Black. Location: Galway
Secretary:Jackie Fitzpatrick, 087 9815111, jfitzpatrick21@hotmail.com
Captain: . Alan Deegan, 086 3692958, alandeegan@ibm.com
Colours: Red, Black & White with Skull & Crossbones. Location: Cork
Secretary:Katie Nagle, 0872244390, 115533577@umail.ucc.ie
Captain: . David Synnott, 0876837976, davidsynnott13@gmail.com
Colours: St. Patricks Blue and Saffron. Location: Dublin
Secretary:Colm O'Riada, 0862408480, secretary@ucdbc.ie
Captain: . Max Murphy, 0876320258, captain@ucdbc.ie
Ulster University Coleraine
Location: Coleraine
Secretary:Susan Logan, 0044 2870124266, s.logan@uusu.org
Captain: . Ulster University Coleraine
Colours: Blue, Gold & Maroon. Location: Limerick
Secretary:Conor Doorley, 086 253 9689, irow@ul.ie
Captain: . Stephen Spillane, 0862603643, ulrccaptain@gmail.com
Colours: Navy & White Hoop. Location: Waterford
Secretary:Sheila Scanlon, 0872137479, sscanlon65@gmail.com
Captain: . Al Penkert, 087 6417933, Penkert@Ymail.com
Waterpark College
Location: Waterford
Secretary:J. Hagan, 051 874445, j.hagan@waterparkcollege.com
Workmens Rowing Club
Colours: White with Red Stripe. Location: Kerry
Secretary:Mary Burns, 086 8098182, mary.moynihanburns@gmail.com
Captain: . Pauline O' Brien, 087 6764880, pauline.obrien@corkcoco.ie

Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers: