Affiliated Club Details

River

Colours: Green & Red
Type: River
Location: Athlone, Connacht
Secretary:Fiona Geoghegan, 087 2490105, fiona.geoghegan@marine.ie
Captain: . Sean Egan, 0877418798, captain@athloneboatclub.ie

Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Mike Kiely, 087-6717822, athlunkardbcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Roger Kiely, 087-4122325, athlunkardbccaptain@gmail.com
Colours: Dark Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Andy Purdy, 07921524764, agpurdy@hotmail.com
Captain: . Philip Weir, T: 00442890665012, philipweir01@gmail.com
City of Derry Boating Club
Colours: Blue with White Star
Type: River
Location: Derry, Ulster
Secretary:Maureen Brown, 0044 7935972719, maureenbrow51@gmail.com
Captain: . Gaetano D'Urso, 0866078905, gaetano.durso@agriculture.gov.ie
Colours: Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Tipperary, Munster
Secretary:Judy-Anne McKenna, 0863519753, judymckenna110@gmail.com
Captain: . Pat Kinsella, 0877996971, kinsella63@gmail.com
Colours: Maroon & White
Type: School
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Colette Lydon, 087 6281520, collydcoy@gmail.com
Captain: . Evan Molloy, 085 1604016, evanmmolloy@hotmail.com
Colours: Myrtle Green, White & Azure Blue
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Sophie Eustace, 0857176183, sophieeustace@me.com
Captain: . , , captain@commercialrc.ie
Colours: White & Green Hoops
Type: River
Location: Fermoy, Munster
Secretary:Siobhan Keating, 086 8361884, fermoyrowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Eolann Sheehan, 0862081519, eolannsheehan@hotmail.com
Colours: Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Killorglin, Munster
Secretary:Monika Dukarska, 087 0611824, monikadukarska@gmail.com
Captain: . Michael Fleming, 087 2930461, michaelgerardfleming@gmail.com
Colours: Black with White Scull and Crossed Oars
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Gordon Reid, 00447803034433, lscullers@hotmail.com
Captain: . Patrick Keown, 0044 7501229701, p.keown@ntlworld.com
Lee Valley Rowing Club

Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Michael O'Callaghan, 086 8030145, leevalleyrowing@gmail.com
Limerick BC
Colours: Black & White Horizontal Stripes
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Brian Sheppard, 086 270 4437, shepcan@eircom.net
Captain: . Hannah Fitch, 087 2454149, hannahpfitch@gmail.com
Colours: Green & Black
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Pat Feerick, 086 8281779, secretary.neptunerc@gmail.com
Captain: . Eunan Dolan, 086 8281123, captain.neptunerc@gmail.com
Colours: Grey & Red
Type: River
Location: Offaly, Leinster
Secretary:Caitriona Nolan, 0863680475, caitnolan@gmail.com
Captain: . Frank Durkin, 087 2544755, fdurkin@eircom.net
Colours: Royal Blue, Emerald, Black and White
Type: Third Level
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Michael McNamee, +447769836286, michaelcmcnamee@gmail.com
Captain: . Patrick Holden, +447895984069, rowing@qub.ac.uk
Colours: Royal Blue, Green, White & Black Hoop
Type: Third Level
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Emily Sampson-Barnes, 004407961766642, esampsonbarnes01@qub.ac.uk
Captain: . Vikki Wallace, 00447523290273, vwallace04@qub.ac.uk
Colours: Light Blue
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Frank Coghlan, 086-2595706, secretary@shandonboatclub.com
Captain: . Ken Lynch, 087-9671619, kennethdlynch@gmail.com
Colours: Royal Blue & White Wave
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Michelle McDonagh, 087-2273978, mmcdonagh@arista.com
Captain: . Noel Cuneen, 0878383666, scart98@eircom.net
Skibbereen Rowing Club
Colours: Red & White
Type: River
Location: Skibbereen, Munster
Secretary:T J Ryan, 086 3854086, tjfromskib1969@gmail.com
Captain: . Sean O Brien, 086 3378742, seanobrien1950@hotmail.com
Tara RC
Colours: Emerald Green
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Denis O'Regan, 0872308094, denis.oregan@rowingireland.ie
Three Castles Rowing Club

Type: River
Location: Blessington, Leinster
Secretary:Vincent Devaney, 086 2842965, vincentdevaney@gmail.com
Captain: . Catriona Ní She, 085 1990385, cnishe@yahoo.co.uk
Colours: Navy & White Hoop
Type: River
Location: Waterford, Munster
Secretary:Sheila Scanlon, 0872137479, sscanlon65@gmail.com
Captain: . Al Penkert, 087 6417933, Penkert@Ymail.com
Workmens Rowing Club
Colours: White with Red Stripe
Type: River
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Mary Burns, 086 8098182, mary.moynihanburns@gmail.com
Captain: . Pauline O' Brien, 087 6764880, pauline.obrien@corkcoco.ie

Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers: