Contact Us

Innis04071

Rowing Ireland Staff

hamish

Chief Executive Officer

Hamish Adams
hamish.adams@rowingireland.ie
Tel: +353 21 743 4047
Mobile: +353 86 350 2552

 


Finance & Administration Officer

Alec Moffett
alec.moffett@rowingireland.ie
Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 

 

Communications & Administrations Officer

Sarah Dineen
sarah.dineen@rowingireland.ie
Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 

 

 

tadhg

NRC Caretaker/ Administrator

Tadhg O’Sullivan
Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 

 

 

chopNational Rowing Centre Administation Officer

Denis O’Regan
denis.oregan@rowingireland.ie
Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 

 

Martin

High Performance Para Coach

Martin Kilbane

pararowing@rowingireland.ie

Mobile: +353 89 443 0772

2

pat Coach Education Officer/ Junior Coach

Pat McInerney
pat.mcinerney@rowingireland.ie
Mobile:+353 87 969 5093

 

 

john

Talent Development Coach (Northern Ireland)

John Armstrong
john.armstrong@rowingireland.ie
Mobile: 0044 7802 778723

 

 

 

JenConnacht Development Officer

Jen Cunninghan

jen.cunningham@rowingireland.ie

Mobile: 087 7660818

 

David

 

Connacht Rowing Development Coach

David Mannion
david.mannion@rowingireland.ie
Mobile: 087 6299060

 

Michelle

Leinster Women’s Development Officer

Michelle Carpenter
michelle.carpenter@rowingireland.ie
Mobile: +353 86 027 0020

 

 

High Performance Coach

Dominic Casey
dominic.casey@rowingireland.ie

Tel: 021 7434046

Mobile: 087 2224370

 

High Performance Coach

Sean Casey
sean.casey@rowingireland.ie

Tel: 021 7434046

Mobile: 086 3689286

 

 

Rowing Ireland

National Rowing Centre
Farran Wood
Ovens
Co. Cork

Tel: 021 743 4044
Fax: 021 743 4045

General Enquiries: info@rowingireland.ie

Board of Directors

Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers: