Board of Directors

President: Eamonn Colclough (Tribesman RC)
Email: president@rowingireland.ie

Secretary: Breda Leader (Galway RC)
Email: secretary@rowingireland.ie

Treasurer: Leo Gibson
Email: treasurer@rowingireland.ie

 

Munster Branch

Vice President: Lisa O’ Callaghan (Waterford BC)
Tel: 086 266 5483
Email: lisa.ocallaghan@honeywell.com

Representative: TJ Ryan (Skibbereen RC)
Tel: 086 385 4086
Email: tjfromskib1969@gmail.com

 

Ulster Branch

Vice President: Brenda Ewing (Belfast RC)
Email: brendaewing@yahoo.co.uk

Representative: Garth Young (Belfast RC)
Email: garth@powerhouseclothing.co.uk

 

Connacht

Vice President: Deirdre O’ Hara (Tribesmen RC)
Email: connachtbranch@rowingireland.ie

Representative: Neville Maxwell (Neptune RC)
Email: Neville.maxwell@newireland.ie

 

Leinster

Vice President: Aoife Habenicht
Email: aoife.habenicht@aldi.ie

Representative: Carol-Ann Smith (Old Collegians BC)
Email: carolann.smith@gmail.com

Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers: