Affiliated Club Details

River

Colours: Green & Red
Type: River
Location: Athlone, Connacht
Secretary:Fiona Geoghegan, 087 2490105, fiona.geoghegan@marine.ie
Captain: . Sean Egan, 0877418798, captain@athloneboatclub.ie

Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Mike Kiely, 087-6717822, athlunkardbcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Roger Kiely, 087-4122325, athlunkardbccaptain@gmail.com
Colours: Red & White
Type: River
Location: Coleraine, Ulster
Secretary:Martin Clyde, 02870320311, martin.ignatius@hotmail.co.uk
Captain: . Keith Leighton, 079 71808828, kl@mkfi.co.uk
Bantry RC
Colours: Navy Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Luke O'Donovan, 087-7830065, lodonovan@odonovanmurphy.ie
Captain: . Diarmaid Murphy, 0831118847, bantrylongboat@gmail.com
Colours: Dark Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Andy Purdy, 07921524764, agpurdy@hotmail.com
Captain: . Philip Weir, T: 00442890665012, philipweir01@gmail.com
Colours: Red, White & Cambridge Blue
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Brendan McAleer, , secretary@belfastrowing.com
Captain: . David Webb, 07919 123398, captain@belfastrowing.com
Blackrock College Rowing Club
Colours: Royal Blue and White.
Type: School
Location: Co. Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Laura Gannon, 087 7601810, lauragannon04@gmail.com
Captain: . Laura Gannon, 087 7601810, lauragannon04@gmail.com
Cahir Rowing Club
Colours: Green & Black
Type: River
Secretary:Josephine O'Donnell, 086 3713214, jojoodonnell@hotmail.com
Captain: . David Heffernan, 085 2744554, cahirrowingclub@gmail.com
Cappoquin Rowing Club
Colours: Navy
Type: River
Location: Waterford, Munster
Secretary:Paul McGrath, 086 8328719, paul.m.c.g@hotmail.com
Captain: . Stephen Landers, 0851330736, stephenlanders1@gmail.com
Carlow Rowing Club
Colours: Green & White
Type: River
Location: Carlow, Leinster
Secretary:Majella Keating, 0879109297, majellackeating@yahoo.co.uk
Captain: . Sean Jones, 086-2589606, seanjonesjbs@gmail.com
Colours: Royal Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Leitrim, Connacht
Secretary:Michelle Lowe, 0879532051, carrickrc@gmail.com
Captain: . John Lowe, 0877959865, johnloweplants@gmail.com
Colours: Red & Grey
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Jim Pidgeon, 0868562031, jimpid@gmail.com
Captain: . Maurice O'Connor, 087-7608995, maurice.oconnor@enterprise-ireland.com
City of Derry Boating Club
Colours: Blue with White Star
Type: River
Location: Derry, Ulster
Secretary:Maureen Brown, 0044 7935972719, maureenbrow51@gmail.com
Captain: . Gaetano D'Urso, 0866078905, gaetano.durso@agriculture.gov.ie
Colours: Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Tipperary, Munster
Secretary:Judy McKenna, 0863519753, judymckenna110@gmail.com
Captain: . Pat Kinsella, 0877996971, kinsella63@gmail.com
Colours: Maroon & White
Type: School
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Colette Lydon, 087 6281520, collydcoy@gmail.com
Captain: . Evan Molloy, 085 1604016, evanmmolloy@hotmail.com
Colours: Green, Red, & Blue
Type: School
Location: Coleraine, Ulster
Secretary:George Hull, 00447855814267, ghull586@c2kni.net
Captain: . Jeremy Johnston, 00447540429472, jjohnston360@c2kni.net
Colours: Myrtle Green, White & Azure Blue
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Sophie Eustace, 0857176183, sophieeustace@me.com
Captain: . , , captain@commercialrc.ie
Colours: Chocolate Brown & White
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Kieran O Sullivan, 087- 7838234, kieranpOSullivan@yahoo.com
Captain: . Ray Connolly, (087) 679 9610, Ray.Connolly@abpireland.com
Cumann Ramhai­ochta Cholaiste na Coiribe

Type: School
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Máire Ní Chionna, 0876375772, maire.nichionna@gmail.com
Captain: . Micheal O' Marcachain, 0857241660, crcholaistenacoiribe@gmail.com
Colours: Black & White, Royal Blue Shield
Type: Third Level
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Lucas Prodohl, 0874327901, dubcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Conor Ryan, 0879738656, cryan@duboatclub.com
Colours: Black, White & Pink
Type: Third Level
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Susie O'Neill, 086 3231545, susieoneill1@gmail.com
Captain: . Laura Walsh, 085 8422525, walshl11@tcd.ie
Colours: Black & Old Gold
Type: School
Location: Enniskillen, Ulster
Secretary:Derek Holland, 0044 77 8928 8675, dholland835@c2kni.net
Captain: . Derek Holland, 00447789288675, dholland835@c2kni.net
Colours: White & Green Hoops
Type: River
Location: Fermoy, Munster
Secretary:Siobhan Keating, 086 8361884, fermoyrowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Eolann Sheehan, 0862081519, eolannsheehan@hotmail.com
Colours: Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Clara O' Connell, 0877673746, clara_rachel@hotmail.com
Captain: . Wiebke Mc Guire, 087 7706293
Colours: Purple & Amber
Type: River
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:John Conneely., 0874193903, John.Conneely@fisheriesireland.ie
Captain: . Rory O'Brien, 087 2411980, rory@procomireland.com
Colours: Azure Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Sheila Kenny, 087 9377839, secretarygsbc@hotmail.com
Captain: . Ronan Allen, 0863738826, captaingsbc@hotmail.com
Graiguenamanagh Rowing Club
Colours: Royal Blue
Type: River
Location: Graiguenamanagh, Leinster
Secretary:Andrew Hennessy, 0879964563, ballymurphyvintage@hotmail.com
Captain: . Brian Roberts, 086 8234813, brian@watersideguesthouse.com
Kenmare Rowing and Boat Club
Colours: Black, White, Yellow
Type: River (Junior)
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Jimmy Healy, 087-9164715, jhealy1992@gmail.com
Captain: . Mike Donovan, 876290662, mikefdon98@gmail.com
Colours: Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Killorglin, Munster
Secretary:Monika Dukarska, 087 0611824, monikadukarska@gmail.com
Captain: . Michael Fleming, 087 2930461, michaelgerardfleming@gmail.com
Colours: Navy & Old Gold
Type: School
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:William Yeomans, , rowing@thekingshospital.ie
Captain: . William Yeomans, , rowing@thekingshospital.ie
Colours: Black with White Scull and Crossed Oars
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Gordon Reid, 00447803034433, lscullers@hotmail.com
Captain: . Patrick Keown, 0044 7501229701, p.keown@ntlworld.com
Colours: Red & Black
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Caroline O'Halloran, 086-8582325, Secretary@leerowingclub.com
Captain: . Stewart Davis, 086 8879445, stewart@leerowingclub.com
Lee Valley Rowing Club

Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Michael O'Callaghan, 086 8030145, leevalleyrowing@gmail.com
Limerick BC
Colours: Black & White Horizontal Stripes
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Brian Sheppard, 086 2704437, shepcan@eircom.net
Captain: . Hannah Fitch, 087 2454149, hannahpfitch@gmail.com
Loughros Point Rowing Club
Colours: Black and Red
Type: River
Location: Loughros Point, Ardara, Co. Donegal, Ulster
Secretary:Teresa Keeney, 0879159351, loughrospointrowingclub@hotmail.com
Captain: . Shaun Molloy, 0876741549, malone82@hotmail.com
Muckross Rowing Club
Colours: Lemon & White
Type: River
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Éadaoin Moynihan, 086-1529476, muckrossrowingclub@gmail.com
Colours: Green & Black
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Annett Mink, 087 6492668, secretary.neptunerc@gmail.com
Captain: . Eunan Dolan, 086 7018865, captain.neptunerc@gmail.com
New Ross Boat Club
Colours: Chocolate & Light Blue
Type: River
Location: New Ross, Leinster
Secretary:Maria Slater, 0868220322, nrboatclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Sonya Nolan, 086 8426685, nrbc@eircom.net
Colours: Colours: Maroon & White
Type: Third Level
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Eoghan Whittle, 0852831138, eoghanwhittle@hotmail.com
Captain: . Georgine Deane, 0863978423, rowing@clubs.nuigalway.ie
Colours: Grey & Red
Type: River
Location: Offaly, Leinster
Secretary:Caitriona Nolan, 0863680475, caitnolan@gmail.com
Captain: . Frank Durkin, 087 2544755, fdurkin@eircom.net
Colours: Royal Blue & Saffron
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Jane Riordan, 086 7836145, riordan.j3@gmail.com
Captain: . Ned Sullivan, , nedrsullivan@eircom.net
Colours: Amber & Green
Type: River
Location: Portadown, Ulster
Secretary:Kevin McDonagh, 0044 7899878648, portadownboatclubsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Christine McCullough, 00447821304925, portadownboatclubcaptain@gmail.com
Portora Boat Club

Type: River
Secretary:Neville McClements, 07515560159, Neville@hassardmcc.co.uk
Captain: . Alastair Keys, 07968307489, boaisland@googlemail.com
Colours: Black, White Hoops, Purple Trim
Type: School
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Fran Keane, 021 4272743, frankeane@hotmail.com
Captain: . Fran Keane, 021 4272743, frankeane@hotmail.com
Colours: Royal Blue, Emerald, Black and White
Type: Third Level
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Michael McNamee, +447769836286, michaelcmcnamee@gmail.com
Captain: . Patrick Holden, +447895984069, rowing@qub.ac.uk
Colours: Royal Blue, Green, White & Black Hoop
Type: Third Level
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Emily Sampson-Barnes, 004407961766642, esampsonbarnes01@qub.ac.uk
Captain: . Vikki Wallace, 00447523290273, vwallace04@qub.ac.uk
Royal Belfast Academical Institution Rowing Club
Colours: Black & Yellow
Type: School
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Steven Archibald, 0044 77392 33156, rbairowing@hotmail.co.uk
Captain: . Steven Archibald, 0044 77392 33156, rbairowing@hotmail.co.uk
Colours: Light Blue
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Frank Coghlan, 086-2595706, secretary@shandonboatclub.com
Captain: . Ken Lynch, 087-9671619, kennethdlynch@gmail.com
Colours: Royal Blue & White Wave
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Michelle McDonagh, 087-2273978, mmcdonagh@arista.com
Captain: . Noel Cuneen, 0878383666, scart98@eircom.net
Skibbereen Rowing Club
Colours: Red & White
Type: River
Location: Skibbereen, Munster
Secretary:T J Ryan, 086 3854086, tjfromskib1969@gmail.com
Captain: . Sean O Brien, 086 3378742, seanobrien1950@hotmail.com
Sligo Rowing Club
Colours: Black and Red
Type: River
Location: Sligo, Connacht
Secretary:Molua Donohoe, 087 6148559, Donohoe.Molua@itsligo.ie
Captain: . Glenn Patterson, 083 8332259, glennpatterson16@yahoo.com
Colours: Blue & White
Type: School
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Caitriona Mannion, 086 8265133, caitrionamannion1@gmail.com
Captain: . John Walsh, 0869802009, jwalsh@leob.ie
Colours: Royal Blue & Old Gold
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:TBC, TBC, stmichaelsrcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Brian Richardson, 0862554304, smrccaptain@gmail.com
Tara RC
Colours: Emerald Green
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Denis O'Regan, 0872308094, denis.oregan@rowingireland.ie
The Lady Victoria Boat Club
Colours: Navy Blue, Green, Red & Silver
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Barry McWilliams, +44 (0)7701 378860, barrymcwilliams@rocketmail.com
Captain: . Rory McNamee, 0044-7801295510, rorymcnamee@googlemail.com
Three Castles Rowing Club

Type: River
Location: Blessington, Leinster
Secretary:Vincent Devaney, 086 2842965, vincentdevaney@gmail.com
Captain: . Catriona Ní She, 085 1990385, cnishe@yahoo.co.uk
Tralee Rowing Club
Colours: Navy, Red and White
Type: River
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Siobhan O'Brien, 086 8482121, traleerowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Heidi Giles, 087 2139017, heidi.giles@hotmail.com
Colours: Black
Type: River
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Jackie Fitzpatrick, 087 9815111, jfitzpatrick21@hotmail.com
Captain: . Barbara Coen, 087 6293669, barbara.coen@nuigalway.ie
Colours: Red, Black & White with Skull & Crossbones
Type: Third Level
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Katie Nagle, 0872244390, 115533577@umail.ucc.ie
Captain: . David Synnott, 0876837976, davidsynnott13@gmail.com
Colours: St. Patricks Blue and Saffron
Type: Third Level
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Colm O'Riada, 0862408480, secretary@ucdbc.ie
Captain: . Shane Mulvaney, , captain@ucdbc.ie
Colours: Blue, Gold & Maroon
Type: Third Level
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Conor Carmody, 0863979838, con.carmody@gmail.com
Captain: . Gerard Barlow, 087 316 0784, gerard.barlow@outlook.com
Colours: Navy & White Hoop
Type: River
Location: Waterford, Munster
Secretary:Sheila Scanlon, 0872137479, sscanlon65@gmail.com
Captain: . Al Penkert, 087 6417933, Penkert@Ymail.com
Waterville Lake Rowing Club
Colours: Rew, White & Blue
Type: River
Secretary:Norma Moriarty, 0868581841, watervillerowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Peter Hussey, , watervillerowingclub@gmail.com
Workmens Rowing Club
Colours: White with Red Stripe
Type: River
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Mary Burns, 086 8098182, mary.moynihanburns@gmail.com
Captain: . Pauline O' Brien, 087 6764880, pauline.obrien@corkcoco.ie

Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers: