Affiliated Club Details

River

Anna Liffey BC
Colours: Pink, white and black
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Niamh Williams, 087-6348361, willianc@tcd.ie
Captain: . Fiona Wilson, 087-4174807, wilsonf@tcd.ie
Colours: Green & Red
Type: River
Location: Athlone, Connacht
Secretary:Nick Friel, 0870968946, nick.friel1968@gmail.com
Captain: . Mark Egan, +353863852291, mark.egan4645@gmail.com
Colours: Crimson & Blue
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Mike Kiely, 087-6717822, athlunkardbcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Ewan Gallagher, 0858493907, athlunkardbccaptain@gmail.com
Colours: Red & White
Type: River
Location: Coleraine, Ulster
Secretary:Martin Clyde, 02870320311, martin.ignatius@hotmail.co.uk
Captain: . Keith Leighton, 079 71808828, kl@mkfi.co.uk
Bantry RC
Colours: Navy Blue & White
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Luke O'Donovan, 087-7830065, lodonovan@odonovanmurphy.ie
Captain: . Andrew Hurley, 086/3198177, info@hurleyhealthandfitness.com
Colours: Dark Blue & White
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Peter McCaughey, 07769314799, petermccaughey@outlook.com
Captain: . Sarah Mawhinney, 07788510510, rowingconvenor@belfastboatclub.com
Colours: Red, White & Cambridge Blue
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Anne O'Leary, 07729434882, secretary@belfastrowing.com
Captain: . Kris Foster, 07849583437, captain@belfastrowing.com
Blackrock College Rowing Club
Colours: Royal Blue and White.
Type: School
Location: Co. Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Laura Gannon, 087 7601810, blackrockrowing@gmail.com
Captain: . Laura Gannon, 087 7601810, blackrockrowing@gmail.com
Cahir Rowing Club
Colours: Green & Black
Type: River
Secretary:Josephine O'Donnell, 086 3713214, jojoodonnell@hotmail.com
Captain: . David Heffernan, 085 2744554, cahirrowingclub@gmail.com
Cappoquin Rowing Club
Colours: Navy
Type: River
Location: Waterford, Munster
Secretary:Paul McGrath, 086 8328719, paul.m.c.g@hotmail.com
Captain: . Stephen Landers, 0851330736, stephenlanders1@gmail.com
Carlow Rowing Club
Colours: Green & White
Type: River
Location: Carlow, Leinster
Secretary:Averil Heslin, 0857504758, Averilheslin@gmail.com
Captain: . Pat Slater, 086-2437637, patvslater@gmail.com
Colours: Royal Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Leitrim, Connacht
Secretary:Michelle Lowe, 0879532051, carrickrc@gmail.com
Captain: . John Lowe, 0877959865, johnloweplants@gmail.com
Colours: Red & Grey
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Jim Pidgeon, 0868562031, jimpid@gmail.com
Captain: . Richard Lyons, 087-6384776, richardlyons11@hotmail.com
City of Derry Boating Club
Colours: Blue with White Star
Type: River
Location: Derry, Ulster
Secretary:William M Harkin, 07544706836, derryboatingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Gaetano D'Urso, 07544706836, gaetano.durso@agriculture.gov.ie
Colours: Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Tipperary, Munster
Secretary:Judy McKenna, 0863519753, judymckenna110@gmail.com
Captain: . Pat Kinsella, 0877996971, kinsella63@gmail.com
Colours: Maroon & White
Type: School
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Colette Lydon, 087 6281520, collydcoy@gmail.com
Captain: . Evan Molloy, 085 1604016, evanmmolloy@hotmail.com
Colours: Green, Red, & Blue
Type: School
Location: Coleraine, Ulster
Secretary:Jeremy Johnston, 07540429472, jjohnston360@c2kni.net
Captain: . George Hull, 00447855814267, ghull586@c2kni.net
Colours: Myrtle Green, White & Azure Blue
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Sinéad Dolan, 085 1188915, sidolan@tcd.ie
Captain: . Caimin Moloney, 086 8178891, caiminmoloney@gmail.com
Colours: Chocolate Brown & White
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Karen McCarthy, 086-8101707, secretary@corkboatclub.com
Captain: . Joe Kearney, , captain@corkboatclub.com
Colours: Red, White Hoops
Type: Third Level
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:James McCarthy, 0871680546, jamesfmcc1999@gmail.com
Captain: . Padraic O'Sullivan, 0873204968, padraictosullivan@gmail.com
Cumann Ramhai­ochta Cholaiste na Coiribe

Type: School
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Mary Davis, 0876175794, runaicrcc@gmail.com
Captain: . Micheal O' Marcachain, 0857241660, crcholaistenacoiribe@gmail.com
Colours: Black & White, Royal Blue Shield
Type: Third Level
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Thomas Stevens, 0860449866, secretary@duboatclub.com
Captain: . Seán Canning, 0851627552, scanning@tcd.ie
Colours: Black, White & Pink
Type: Third Level
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Ruthie McHugh, 085 172 6457, ruthiemc98@gmail.com
Captain: . Miriam Kelly, +44 7732 154797, mkelly6434@gmail.com
Colours: Blue & red
Type: School
Location: Enniskillen, Ulster
Secretary:Derek Holland, 0044 77 8928 8675, dholland835@c2kni.net
Captain: . Derek Holland, 00447789288675, dholland835@c2kni.net
Colours: White & Green Hoops
Type: River
Location: Fermoy, Munster
Secretary:Siobhan Keating, 0879491392, fermoyrowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Eolann Sheehan, 0862081519, eolannsheehan@hotmail.com
Colours: Purple & Amber
Type: River
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:John Conneely., 0874193903, grcsecretary2018@gmail.com
Captain: . Conor Moloney, 087 7140622, conor.moloney@anpost.ie
Colours: Azure Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Damien Kelly, 0868282872, secretarygsbc@hotmail.com
Captain: . Mary Moore, 0863142134, captaingsbc@hotmail.com
Graiguenamanagh Rowing Club
Colours: Royal Blue
Type: River
Location: Graiguenamanagh, Leinster
Secretary:Teresa Doyle, 0868380137, duiskehe@gmail.com
Captain: . Andrew Hennessy, 0879964563, ballymurphyvintage@hotmail.com
Grainne Mhaol Rowing Club
Colours: Maroon and White
Type: River
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Evin Donnelly, 087 292 7571, evin.donnelly@gmail.com
Captain: . Jen Cunningham, 087 7660818, jencunningham365@gmail.com
Kenmare Rowing and Boat Club
Colours: Black, White, Yellow
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Catherine FitzGerald, 0871339735, kenmarerowing@gmail.com
Captain: . Clive Johnston, 0861762360
Colours: Blue & White
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: Killorglin, Munster
Secretary:Monika Dukarska, 087 0611824, monikadukarska@gmail.com
Captain: . Michael Fleming, 087 2930461, michaelgerardfleming@gmail.com
Colours: Black with White Scull and Crossed Oars
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Gordon Reid, 00447803034433, lscullers@hotmail.com
Captain: . John McGibbon, +447763145714, johnnycool@witty.com
Colours: Red & Black
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Michael Larkin, 086-8586187, Secretary@leerowingclub.com
Captain: . Vivian Kelleher, 087-2849693, Captain@leerowingclub.com
Lee Valley Rowing Club
Colours: Red & Black
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Aisling O Gorman, 0872479935, leevalleyrowing@gmail.com
Captain: . Michael O'Callaghan, 086 8030145, leevalleyrowing@gmail.com
Limerick BC
Colours: Black & White Horizontal Stripes
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Brian Sheppard, 086 2704437, briancqs@gmail.com
Captain: . Hannah Fitch, 087 2454149, hannahpfitch@gmail.com
Loughros Point Rowing Club
Colours: Black and Red
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: Loughros Point, Ardara, Co. Donegal, Ulster
Secretary:Teresa Keeney, 0879159351, loughrospointrowingclub@hotmail.com
Captain: . Shaun Molloy, 0876741549, malone82@hotmail.com
Colours: Navy Blue/White
Type: School
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Enda Marron, +447779 667260, emarron642@c2kni.net
Captain: . Enda Marron, +447779 667260, emarron642@c2kni.net
Monkstown Cork Harbour RC
Colours: Black, Royal Blue & White
Type: River (Junior)
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Denis O Regan, 087 2308094, denis.oregan@rowingireland.ie
Captain: . Susan Dunlea, 087 7736319, susan.dunlea@valoff.ie
Muckross Rowing Club
Colours: Lemon & White
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Noel Kelliher, 0876394349, killaha64@gmail.com
Captain: . Jeremy Kenny, 0872068759, jerkenny@hotmail.com
Colours: Colours: Maroon & White
Type: Third Level
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Ciara Burke, 0863511632, C.burke58@nuigalway.ie
Captain: . Rachel Trench, 0852732840
Colours: Green & Black
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Aileen Fallon, 087 2322350, secretary.neptunerc@gmail.com
Captain: . Martin Stevens, 083 1113 113, captain.neptunerc@gmail.com
New Ross Boat Club
Colours: Chocolate & Light Blue
Type: River
Location: New Ross, Leinster
Secretary:Maria Slater, 0868220322, nrboatclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Steve Griffiths, 0861076804, nrboatclub@gmail.com
Newry Rowing Club
Colours: Red & Black with Yellow Star
Type: River
Location: Newry, Ulster
Secretary:Colin Gibson, 851062379, colinbarkleygibson@gmail.com
Captain: . Shane Kearney, 0876374195, shanekearney1970@me.com
Colours: Grey & Red
Type: River
Location: Offaly, Leinster
Secretary:Marie Moran, 0879820047, moranm318@gmail.com
Captain: . Frank Durkin, 087 2544755, fdurkin@eircom.net
Colours: Royal Blue & Saffron
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Dan Donnelly, 0866071045, dan.donnelly@iysolutions.com
Captain: . Paul Romeril, 0862563957, paul@romeril.ie
Colours: Black & Orange
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Aine O'Neill, 0863933306, phoenixrcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Sonja Corrigan, 0861627411, phoenixrc.captain@gmail.com
Colours: Amber & Green
Type: River
Location: Portadown, Ulster
Secretary:Nicola Bryson, 00447917096356, portadownboatclubsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Louis Hesbrook, 00447875044485, portadownboatclubcaptain@gmail.com
Portmagee Rowing Club
Colours: Dark Navy Blue and White
Type: River (Junior), Coastal/Offshore
Location: Portmagee, Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Thomas Hussey, 353876382045, portmageerowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . David Hussey, 0872844509, portmageerowing@eircom.net
Portora Boat Club
Colours: Black & Yellow
Type: River
Secretary:Neville McClements, 07515560159, Neville@hassardmcc.co.uk
Captain: . Alan Crooks/Siobhan O'Hare, 07715116351/07745653992, portoraboatclub@gmail.com
Colours: Black, White Hoops, Purple Trim
Type: School
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Eoin Hennessy, 0868053085, eoin.hennessy@pbc-cork.ie
Captain: . Eoin Hennessy, 0868053085, eoin.hennessy@pbc-cork.ie
Colours: Royal Blue, Emerald, Black and White
Type: Third Level
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Matthew Riordan, Club secretary contact number 07598946007, matthewriordan395@gmail.com
Captain: . Miles Taylor, 07582815313, milestaylor97@icloud.com
Colours: Royal Blue, Green, White & Black Hoop
Type: Third Level
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Lucy Burrows, 07892900342, lburrows03@qub.ac.uk
Captain: . Nadine Keightley, 07783835123, Nkeightley01@qub.ac.uk
Royal Belfast Academical Institution Rowing Club
Colours: Black & Yellow
Type: School
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Steven Archibald, 0044 77392 33156, rbairowing@hotmail.co.uk
Captain: . Steven Archibald, 0044 77392 33156, rbairowing@hotmail.co.uk
Colours: Light Blue
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Frank Coghlan, 086-2595706, secretary@shandonboatclub.com
Captain: . Merz Henrick, 086-0625496, hmerz@eircom.net
Colours: Royal Blue & White Wave
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Michelle McDonagh, 087-2273978, mmcdonagh@arista.com
Captain: . Noel Cuneen, 0878383666, scart98@eircom.net
Skibbereen Rowing Club
Colours: Red & White
Type: River
Location: Skibbereen, Munster
Secretary:T J Ryan, 086 3854086, tjfromskib1969@gmail.com
Captain: . Sean O Brien, 086 3378742, seanobrien1950@hotmail.com
Sligo Rowing Club
Colours: Black and Red
Type: River
Location: Sligo, Connacht
Secretary:Molua Donohoe, 087 6148559, Donohoe.Molua@itsligo.ie
Captain: . Glenn Patterson, 083 8332259, glenntheangusman@gmail.com
Colours: Blue & White
Type: School
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Caitriona Mannion, 086 8265133, caitrionamannion1@gmail.com
Captain: . John Walsh, 0869802009, jwalsh@leob.ie
Colours: Royal Blue & Old Gold
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:James Harrington, 087 6391804, stmichaelsrcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Brian Richardson, 086 2554304, smrccaptain@gmail.com
Tara RC
Colours: Emerald Green
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Denis O'Regan, 0872308094, denis.oregan@rowingireland.ie
The Lady Victoria Boat Club
Colours: Navy Blue, Green, Red & Silver
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Barry McWilliams, +44 (0)7701 378860, barrymcwilliams@rocketmail.com
Captain: . Rory McNamee, 0044-7801295510, rorymcnamee@googlemail.com
Three Castles Rowing Club
Colours: Black, blue & white
Type: River
Location: Blessington, Leinster
Secretary:Aaron Keogh, 087 9094161, aaronkeogh01@gmail.com
Captain: . Lar Collins, 0863731531, larcollins@hotmail.co.uk
Tralee Rowing Club
Colours: Navy, Red and White
Type: River
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Siobhan O'Brien, 086 8482121, traleerowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Heidi Giles, 087 2139017, heidi.giles@hotmail.com
Colours: Black
Type: River
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Fiona Byrne, 0868102015, secretary@tribesmen.ie
Captain: . Peter Gormley, 087 799 3624, petergormleyent@gmail.com
Colours: Red, Black & White with Skull & Crossbones
Type: Third Level
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Darragh Larkin, 0851516670, darlarkin@gmail.com
Captain: . David Breen, 0852855499, davidbreennexus@gmail.com
Colours: St. Patricks Blue and Saffron
Type: Third Level
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Shauna Fitzsimons, 083-1817037, secretary@ucdbc.ie
Captain: . Rob Brown, 085-7762661, captain@ucdbc.ie
Colours: Blue, Gold & Maroon
Type: Third Level
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Evan Kiely, 0863059353, Avonmoreevan@gmail.com
Captain: . Kealan Mannix, 0873531490, kealanmannix13@gmail.com
Colours: Navy & White Hoop
Type: River
Location: Waterford, Munster
Secretary:Alan heyes, 0873889752, secretary@waterfordboatclub.ie
Captain: . Gerard mccarthy, 0897016398, geracse@gmail.com
Waterville Lake Rowing Club
Colours: Red and yellow
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Secretary:Ciarán O’Connell, 0852274685, watervillerowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Peter Hussey, (087) 963 8648, watervillerowingclub@gmail.com
Workmens Rowing Club
Colours: White with Red Stripe
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Mary Burns, 086 8098182, mary.moynihanburns@gmail.com
Captain: . Pauline O' Brien, 087 6764880, pauline.obrien@corkcoco.ie

Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers:

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com