Affiliated Club Details

River

Colours: Green & Red
Type: River
Location: Athlone, Connacht
Secretary:Collette Scanlon, , Cso914@aol.com
Captain: . Padraig Hegarty, 087 4586676, captain@athloneboatclub.ie

Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Mike Kiely, 087-6717822, athlunkardbcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Roger Kiely, 087-4122325, athlunkardbccaptain@gmail.com
Colours: Red & White
Type: River
Location: Coleraine, Ulster
Secretary:Martin Clyde, 02870320311, martin.ignatius@hotmail.co.uk
Captain: . Keith Leighton, 079 71808828, kl@mkfi.co.uk
Bantry RC
Colours: Navy Blue & White
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Luke O'Donovan, 087-7830065, lodonovan@odonovanmurphy.ie
Captain: . Diarmaid Murphy, 0831118847, bantrylongboat@gmail.com
Colours: Dark Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Andy Purdy, 07921524764, agpurdy@hotmail.com
Captain: . Philip Weir, T: 00442890665012, philipweir01@gmail.com
Colours: Red, White & Cambridge Blue
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Brendan McAleer, 07841 526979, secretary@belfastrowing.com
Captain: . Calum McBurney, 07766 076986, captain@belfastrowing.com
Blackrock College Rowing Club
Colours: Royal Blue and White.
Type: School
Location: Co. Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Laura Gannon, 087 7601810, lauragannon04@gmail.com
Captain: . Laura Gannon, 087 7601810, lauragannon04@gmail.com
Carlow Rowing Club
Colours: Green & White
Type: River
Location: Carlow, Leinster
Secretary:Majella Keating, 0879109297, majellackeating@yahoo.co.uk
Captain: . Sean Jones, 086-2589606, seanjonesjbs@gmail.com
Colours: Red & Grey
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Jim Pidgeon, 0868562031, jimpid@gmail.com
Captain: . Maurice O'Connor, 087-7608995, maurice.oconnor@enterprise-ireland.com
City of Derry Boating Club
Colours: Blue with White Star
Type: River
Location: Derry, Ulster
Secretary:Maureen Brown, 0044 7935972719, maureenbrow51@gmail.com
Captain: . Gaetano D'Urso, 0866078905, gaetano.durso@agriculture.gov.ie
Colours: Blue & White
Type: River
Location: Tipperary, Munster
Secretary:Judy McKenna, 0863519753, judymckenna110@gmail.com
Captain: . Pat Kinsella, 0877996971, kinsella63@gmail.com
Colours: Maroon & White
Type: River
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Colette Lydon, 087 6281520, collydcoy@gmail.com
Captain: . Evan Molloy, 085 1604016, evanmmolloy@hotmail.com
Colours: Green, Red, & Blue
Type: School
Location: Coleraine, Ulster
Secretary:George Hull, 00447855814267, ghull586@c2kni.net
Captain: . Jeremy Johnston, 00447540429472, jjohnston360@c2kni.net
Colours: Myrtle Green, White & Azure Blue
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Sinéad Dolan, , sidolan@tcd.ie
Captain: . Dermot Keogh, , dkeogh@sureguard.ie
Colours: Chocolate Brown & White
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Kieran O Sullivan, 087- 7838234, kieranpOSullivan@yahoo.com
Captain: . Ray Connolly, (087) 679 9610, Ray.Connolly@abpireland.com
Cumann Ramhai­ochta Cholaiste na Coiribe

Type: School
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Máire Ní Chionna, 0876375772, maire.nichionna@gmail.com
Captain: . Micheal O' Marcachain, 0857241660, crcholaistenacoiribe@gmail.com
Colours: Black & White, Royal Blue Shield
Type: Third Level
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Danny Pierse, 0872694916, dubcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . William Doyle, 0872751666, captain@duboatclub.com
Colours: Black, White & Pink
Type: Third Level
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Ruthie McHugh, 085 172 6457, ruthiemc98@gmail.com
Captain: . Susie O'Neill, 086 3231545, susieoneill1@gmail.com
Colours: Black & Old Gold
Type: River
Location: Enniskillen, Ulster
Secretary:Derek Holland, 0044 77 8928 8675, dholland835@c2kni.net
Captain: . Derek Holland, 00447789288675, dholland835@c2kni.net
Colours: White & Green Hoops
Type: River
Location: Fermoy, Munster
Secretary:Siobhan Keating, 086 8361884, fermoyrowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Eolann Sheehan, 0862081519, eolannsheehan@hotmail.com
Colours: Purple & Amber
Type: River
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:John Conneely., 0874193903, John.Conneely@fisheriesireland.ie
Captain: . Rory O'Brien, 087 2411980, rory@procomireland.com
Graiguenamanagh Rowing Club
Colours: Royal Blue
Type: River
Location: Graiguenamanagh, Leinster
Secretary:Teresa Doyle, 0868380137, duiskehe@gmail.com
Captain: . Andrew Hennessy, 0879964563, ballymurphyvintage@hotmail.com
Kenmare Rowing and Boat Club
Colours: Black, White, Yellow
Type: River
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Jimmy Healy, 087-9164715, jhealy1992@gmail.com
Captain: . Mike Donovan, 876290662, mikefdon98@gmail.com
Colours: Blue & White
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: Killorglin, Munster
Secretary:Monika Dukarska, 087 0611824, monikadukarska@gmail.com
Captain: . Michael Fleming, 087 2930461, michaelgerardfleming@gmail.com
Colours: Black with White Scull and Crossed Oars
Type: River
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Gordon Reid, 00447803034433, lscullers@hotmail.com
Captain: . Patrick Keown, 0044 7501229701, p.keown@ntlworld.com
Colours: Red & Black
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Caroline O'Halloran, 086-8582325, Secretary@leerowingclub.com
Captain: . Stewart Davis, 086 8879445, stewart@leerowingclub.com
Lee Valley Rowing Club

Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Michael O'Callaghan, 086 8030145, leevalleyrowing@gmail.com
Colours: Navy Blue/White
Type: School
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Neil Thompson, 0044 2890205205, nthompson843@c2kni.net
Captain: . Neil Thompson, 0044 2890205205, nthompson843@c2kni.net
Muckross Rowing Club
Colours: Lemon & White
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Éadaoin Moynihan, 086-1529476, muckrossrowingclub@gmail.com
Colours: Colours: Maroon & White
Type: Third Level
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Eoghan Whittle, 0852831138, eoghanwhittle@hotmail.com
Captain: . Georgine Deane, 0863978423, rowing@clubs.nuigalway.ie
Colours: Green & Black
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Annett Mink, 087 6492668, secretary.neptunerc@gmail.com
Captain: . Eunan Dolan, 086 7018865, captain.neptunerc@gmail.com
New Ross Boat Club
Colours: Chocolate & Light Blue
Type: River, Coastal/Offshore
Location: New Ross, Leinster
Secretary:Maria Slater, 0868220322, nrboatclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Louise Snowe, 086 3862403, nrboatclub@gmail.com
Colours: Grey & Red
Type: River
Location: Offaly, Leinster
Secretary:Caitriona Nolan, 0863680475, caitnolan@gmail.com
Captain: . Frank Durkin, 087 2544755, fdurkin@eircom.net
Colours: Royal Blue & Saffron
Type: River
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Jane Riordan, 086 7836145, riordan.j3@gmail.com
Captain: . Ned Sullivan, , nedrsullivan@eircom.net
Colours: Amber & Green
Type: River
Location: Portadown, Ulster
Secretary:Nicola Bryson, 07917096356, portadownboatclubsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Louis Hesbrook, 07875044485, portadownboatclubcaptain@gmail.com
Colours: Black, White Hoops, Purple Trim
Type: School
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Fran Keane, 021 4272743, frankeane@hotmail.com
Captain: . Fran Keane, 021 4272743, frankeane@hotmail.com
Colours: Royal Blue, Emerald, Black and White
Type: Third Level
Location: Belfast, Ulster
Secretary:Jack Lafferty, +447712208923, jlafferty05@qub.ac.uk
Captain: . Niall Moore, +447517429004, rowing@qub.ac.uk
Colours: Light Blue
Type: River
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Frank Coghlan, 086-2595706, secretary@shandonboatclub.com
Captain: . Merz Henrick, 086-0625496, hmerz@eircom.net
Colours: Royal Blue & White Wave
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Michelle McDonagh, 087-2273978, mmcdonagh@arista.com
Captain: . Noel Cuneen, 0878383666, scart98@eircom.net
Skibbereen Rowing Club
Colours: Red & White
Type: River
Location: Skibbereen, Munster
Secretary:T J Ryan, 086 3854086, tjfromskib1969@gmail.com
Captain: . Sean O Brien, 086 3378742, seanobrien1950@hotmail.com
Sligo Rowing Club
Colours: Black and Red
Type: River
Location: Sligo, Connacht
Secretary:Molua Donohoe, 087 6148559, Donohoe.Molua@itsligo.ie
Captain: . Glenn Patterson, 083 8332259, glenntheangusman@gmail.com
Colours: Blue & White
Type: School
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Caitriona Mannion, 086 8265133, caitrionamannion1@gmail.com
Captain: . John Walsh, 0869802009, jwalsh@leob.ie
Colours: Royal Blue & Old Gold
Type: River
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:James Harrington, 087 6391804, stmichaelsrcsecretary@gmail.com
Captain: . Brian Richardson, 086 2554304, smrccaptain@gmail.com
Three Castles Rowing Club

Type: River
Location: Blessington, Leinster
Secretary:Grainne Collins, 0873112782, grainnefcollins@gmail.com
Captain: . Catriona Ní She, 085 1990385, cnishe@yahoo.co.uk
Tralee Rowing Club
Colours: Navy, Red and White
Type: River
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Siobhan O'Brien, 086 8482121, traleerowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Heidi Giles, 087 2139017, heidi.giles@hotmail.com
Colours: Black
Type: River
Location: Galway, Connacht
Secretary:Jackie Fitzpatrick, 087 9815111, jfitzpatrick21@hotmail.com
Captain: . John Kiely, 087 2589472, jfkiely1@eircom.net
Colours: Red, Black & White with Skull & Crossbones
Type: Third Level
Location: Cork, Munster
Secretary:Katie Nagle, 0872244390, 115533577@umail.ucc.ie
Captain: . David Synnott, 0876837976, davidsynnott13@gmail.com
Colours: St. Patricks Blue and Saffron
Type: Third Level
Location: Dublin, Leinster
Secretary:Ross Thompson, 0852307768, secretary@ucdbc.ie
Captain: . Max Murphy, 0876320258, captain@ucdbc.ie
Colours: Blue, Gold & Maroon
Type: Third Level
Location: Limerick, Munster
Secretary:Eoin Breen, 0876290830, kanturkeoin@hotmail.com
Captain: . Conor Carmody, 0863979838, con.carmody@gmail.com
Colours: Navy & White Hoop
Type: River
Location: Waterford, Munster
Secretary:Sheila Scanlon, 0872137479, sscanlon65@gmail.com
Captain: . Gerard mccarthy, 0897016398, geracse@gmail.com
Waterville Lake Rowing Club
Colours: Rew, White & Blue
Type: River
Secretary:Norma Moriarty, 0868581841, watervillerowingclub@gmail.com
Captain: . Peter Hussey, , watervillerowingclub@gmail.com
Workmens Rowing Club
Colours: White with Red Stripe
Type: River
Location: Kerry, Munster
Secretary:Mary Burns, 086 8098182, mary.moynihanburns@gmail.com
Captain: . Pauline O' Brien, 087 6764880, pauline.obrien@corkcoco.ie

Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers: