Contact Us

Innis04071

Rowing Ireland Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Michelle Carpenter

ceo@rowingireland.ie

Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 


Finance & Administration Officer

Alec Moffett
alec.moffett@rowingireland.ie
Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 

 

Communications & Administration Officer

Sarah Dineen
sarah.dineen@rowingireland.ie
Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 

 

Communications & Administration Officer

Maria Rolston
maria.rolston@rowingireland.ie
Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 

 

National Rowing Centre Administration Officer

Denis O’Regan
denis.oregan@rowingireland.ie
Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 

 

Martin

High Performance Para Coach

Martin Kilbane

pararowing@rowingireland.ie

Mobile: +353 89 443 0772

 

Coach Education Officer/ Junior Coach

Pat McInerney
pat.mcinerney@rowingireland.ie
Mobile:+353 87 969 5093

 

 

Talent Development Coach (Northern Ireland)

John Armstrong
john.armstrong@rowingireland.ie
Mobile: 0044 7802 778723

 

 

Connacht Rowing Development Coach

David Mannion
david.mannion@rowingireland.ie
Mobile: 087 6299060

 

 

 

High Performance Director

Antonio Maurogiovanni
antonio@rowingireland.ie

Tel: 021 7434046
Mobile: 085 2526049

 

High Performance Coach

Dominic Casey
dominic.casey@rowingireland.ie

Tel: 021 7434046
Mobile: 087 2224370

 

High Performance Coach

David McGowan
david.mcgowan@rowingireland.ie

Tel: 021 7434046
Mobile: 085 8612747

 

 

Development and Women in Sport Manager

Mary Moloney

mary.moloney@rowingireland.ie

Mobile: +353 86 820 1198

 

 

 

Rowing Ireland

National Rowing Centre
Farran Wood
Ovens
Co. Cork

Tel: 021 743 4044
Fax: 021 743 4045

Eircode: P31 K704

General Enquiries: info@rowingireland.ie

Board of Directors

Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers: