Contact Us

The Rowing Ireland offices are open Monday-Friday from 9am-5pm

Please use the following contact details:

Main switch +353 21 7434044

Information and queries: info@rowingireland.ie

Communications: communications@rowingireland.ie

Accounts/payments: alec.moffett@rowingireland.ie

NRC booking and Garda vetting: denis.oregan@rowingireland.ie

Rowing Ireland Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Michelle Carpenter

ceo@rowingireland.ie

Tel: +353 21 7434044

 

CORE ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TEAM


 

Finance & Administration Officer

Alec Moffett
alec.moffett@rowingireland.ie
Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 

National Rowing Centre Administration Officer

Denis O’Regan
denis.oregan@rowingireland.ie
Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 

 

Communication & Innovation Officer

Stephen King

stephen.king@rowingireland.ie

 

 

Development and Women in Sport Manager

(Get Going…Get Rowing programme)

Mary Moloney

 

mary.moloney@rowingireland.ie

www.getgoinggetrowing.com

 

Coach Education Development Officer

Pat McInerney
pat.mcinerney@rowingireland.ie

 

 

ASPIRE Sport Ireland Graduate programme

Michael O Rourke

Tel: +353 21 743 4044

 

 

HIGH PERFORMANCE TEAM


High Performance Director

Antonio Maurogiovanni

antonio@rowingireland.ie

Tel: 021 7434046

 

Talent Development Coach (Northern Ireland)

John Armstrong

john.armstrong@rowingireland.ie

 

 

High Performance Coach

Dominic Casey

dominic.casey@rowingireland.ie

Tel: 021 7434046

 

High Performance Coach

David McGowan

david.mcgowan@rowingireland.ie

Tel: 021 7434046

 

MartinHigh Performance Para Coach (Voluntary role)

Martin Kilbane

pararowing@rowingireland.ie

 

 

Rowing Ireland

National Rowing Centre
Farran Wood
Ovens
Co. Cork

Tel: 021 743 4044
Fax: 021 743 4045

Eircode: P31 K704

General Enquiries: info@rowingireland.ie

Board of Directors

Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers: