International Fund Draw

Draws for the International Fund were held recently.

The following were prize-winners for 2013;

Jane Whiteman
Denis O Regan
Leo Wall
John Nolan
Gordon Reid
Sean Van Veen
Niall Ahern
Eammon Doherty
James Silke
Margaret Kinsella
Terry McEvoy
Michael Thornton
Denis Murphy
Garda Siochana Boat Club
Lorna Siggins
Conor McCoole
Ian Kennedy
Ger Ford
Pat & Nuala Hickey

The next draw for 2014 will be held at the Irish Rowing Championships in July.

Rowing Ireland is encouraging clubs, rowers and supporters to join the International Fund, by contacting the office or by signing-up at the Irish Rowing Championships.



Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers:

HTML Snippets Powered By :