Senior Trial selection information 27-28 October 2018

Well done to the Following athletes who are invited to attend the next HP trials (Oct 27-28) at the NRC based on recent performances and recent Irish representation. Please note that all ergo testing must be submitted before racing the trial. For those not on this list, who believes they should be, please contact your Lead coach (David or Dominic) immediately.

Men Women
1 Phil Doyle Aileen Crowley (OCBC)
2 Ronan Byrne (UCC) Monica Dukarska (Killorglin)
3 Patrick Boomer(BRC) Sanita Puspure (OCBC)
4 Andy Harrington (Shandon) Aifric Keogh (UCC)-Emily Hegarty (UCC)
5 Shane Haugh (CCBC) Nataly Long (Skib)- Selma Boianane (UCC)
6 Fionan Crowley (CCBC) Fiona Murtagh (NIUG)- Sadhbh OConnor (NUIG)
7 Shane Mulvaney (UCD)- David OMalley (UCD)


Chloe Deyermond (Newcastle)
8 Shane ODrisoll (Skib)-Mark ODonovan (Skib)
9 Turlough Hughes (Trinity)
10 Dan Buckley (NUIG)
11 Fionnan Tolan (NUIG)
12 Sam McKeown (QUBC)
LW Men LW Women
1 Paul O Donovan (UCC)


Denise Walsh (Skib)



2 Gary O Donovan (Skib)


Aoife Casey (UCC)
3 Fintan McCarthy (Skib)


4 Jake McCarthy (Skib)


5 Ryan Ballantine (Portora/NC)











Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers: