European Rowing Championships 2013

European Rowing Championships (May 31st – June 2nd)

Due to changes in the High-Performance selection policy as announced previously, and the special circumstances relating to Rowing Ireland’s new High Performance Program, the following HPP Team has been selected to race at the European Championships:

W1x – Sanita Puspure (Old Collegians BC)

WL1x – Claire Lambe (UCDBC)

M1x – John Keohane (Lee Valley RC)

ML2x – Justin Ryan (Skibbereen RC), Niall Kenny (NUIG BC).


HPP staff;

Don McLachlan (Lead Coach), John Faulkner (HPP Project Coach), Mick O’Callaghan (Coach) & Sarah–Jane McDonnell (Physiotherapist).

Team Manager; Morten Espersen.


Morten Espersen

High Performance Director

Main Sponsors:

Business Suppliers:

HTML Snippets Powered By :